Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews2018-09-13T16:19:38+00:00

Friendly staff · Creative cuisine · Excellent service

Everything about Classic Crust Catering is Amazing!!!

Von Vmvm
September 4, 2018

Classic Crust Mobile Catering were there in full force!!

As a wedding photographer, I love seeing my couples do fun and exciting things at their wedding! Just YESTERDAY, I had the chance to capture a gorgeous wedding and Classic Crust Mobile Catering were there in full force!! Their food was absolutely incredible and their vintage truck is very impressive! If you’re looking for great food that’s shared with a stylish touch, then you have GOT to hire Classic Crust Mobile Catering for any of your important events! What a great experience for my couple, their family/ friends and myself included!! -Louis Torres Photography

Louis Torres
August 25, 2018

Our guests LOVED it!

We had Classic Crust at our wedding on June 23rd and all I have to say is amazing!! They did such a great job setting up for our cocktail hour and the pizza was to die for. Our guests LOVED it! Thank you guys so much for making our day that more perfect! I highly recommend Classic Crust for any of your events!

Erin
June 23, 2018

Pizza was fresh and delicious

Extremely good pizza! The truck came to our school and and fed about 100 staff members after work today. Even with high volume all at once the pizza was fresh and delicious, and we had tons of options to choose from. I had buffalo chicken and BBQ (pulled pork and coleslaw on top) and both we’re seriously good.

Jenelle Wheeler
June 13, 2018

The pizza is delicious!

Classic Crust catered my bridal shower today (and they have catered several other family events for us in the past). The pizza is delicious! Julie makes just about any kind of pizza you can think of, as well as gluten free pizzas, which was incredibly convenient for several of our guests. They also provided delicious Caesar salad and some beautiful chocolate covered strawberries to top off the special day. Julie is so kind; she even gave us pizzas for our family members to take home on their long drive. We will be using Classic Crust in the future for more family events. Thank you, Julie!

Joanie Thalheimer
May 19, 2018

The food and service was impeccable.

Classic Crust did an absolutely wonderful job for our boys birthday party! The food and service was impeccable and working with Julie to get the event coordinated was a breeze. Thanks again!

Anne Marie Zsamba
May 11, 2018

Classic Crust was so much fun.

Awesome! Hosted an engagement party at my house. Classic Crust was so much fun. Food and service was top notch! Will surely use them again.

Leah Powell Tyrrell
April 3, 2018

Everyone is still raving about their pizza!

WOW where do we begin!! Classic Crust Catered mine and my now Husbands wedding and man was it a hit! Everyone is still raving about their pizza! Everything was absolutely perfect! Julie and Greg were extremely timely with their responses, helpful with any questions and extremely kind and thoughtful with our same-sex wedding! Thank you for everything Classic Crust, we loved it all!
Welcome to our Family!
Guerin & Stephen

Guerin Gagliastri-Jones
September 22, 2016

A beautiful pizza truck, delicious food and friendly service.

Wow! What an awesome addition to our wedding on 9/10/16. A beautiful pizza truck, delicious food and friendly service. They even have a gluten free dough which was amazing! Our guests were raving about it the next day at breakfast! Such an incredible part of our wedding- so glad we decided to go with Classic Crust. Because who doesn’t like pizza? Thanks Classic crust!

Francesca
September 10, 2016

OMG. Worth every penny.

By far the best party I ever hosted. The food was fabulous !! We come from a long line of Italians and pizza is a big deal. Classic Crust hit a home run. The ingredients were fresh and amazing, the crust phenomenal, and the staff was first class all the way. We wanted something different for my daughters first communion and Classic Crust delivered ! They truly made this day memorable. Friendly and very accommodating to friends that had Gluten and dairy allergies. They were the talk of the party and my family and friends can’t stop raving about them. I have a strong feeling we will be seeing them cater a few family graduation parties, engagement parties, weddings, – Heck were even thinking of bringing them back for a block party! Thank you Julie and staff!! You made this day a memory we will never forget! Umm. Do you deliver 🙂 We’ll take a few pies every Friday !!!! Pulled Pork Pizza.. THE BOMB!!!! EVERY THING WAS AWESOME !

Moani Castro
May 9, 2016

Creative, beautiful, high quality

Classic Crust Catering was flawless at our barn wedding. Hitting a home-run in every way. Incredible food, not just the incredible pizza they are deservingly getting know for. Passed hors d’oeuvres and stationary food displays that were creative, beautiful, high quality and SO GOOD! Julie and Greg of Classic Crust were more than great to work with, it was a fun, enjoyable process creating our menu and design. Our guests loved the unique experience and the high quality of food. We cannot thank them enough!

Timothy Busch
October 12, 2015